Structure of School Day…

Timings of the School Day
Registration and Tutorial9.30am – 10.00am
Period 1
10.00am – 10.40am
Period 210.40am – 11.20am
Break11.20am – 11.40am
Period 311.40am – 12.20pm
Period 4
12.20pm – 1.00pm
Lunch1.00pm – 1.50pm
Period 51.50pm – 2.30pm

Term Dates 2019-2020…

  • Term Starts: Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Term Ends : Friday 25th October 2019
  • Term Starts: Monday 4th November 2019
  • Term Ends : Friday 20th December 2019
  • Term Start: Monday 6th January 2020
  • Term Ends: Friday 14th January 2020
  • Term Starts: Monday 24th Febuary 2020
  • Term Ends: Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • Term Starts: Monday 20th April 2020
  • Term Ends: Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Term Starts: Monday 1st June 2020
  • Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020